All of Ellen's novels are available as paperbacks and on Amazon Kindle.

Amazon - Ellen Dugan  

Daughters Of Midnight, an enchanting new series by Ellen Dugan.

Book One: Midnight Gardens

Release date April 22, 2018

Kindle Price- $0.99
Paperback Price- $9.99

The beating heart of any garden is magick...

Drusilla Midnight, a successful children’s book author, returns home to the sleepy little riverside village of Ames Crossing, Illinois. Recently divorced, she is planning to take some personal time to put her life in order, and to reconnect with her grandmother and two sisters.

Descended from a long line of herbalists and wise women, Dru is determined to reclaim her family’s traditions and practices. While she was away, the family property has become overgrown and fallen into a state of disrepair. Drusilla resolves to take on the task of restoring the grounds herself, and to bring back to life the enchanting gardens that have inspired her books.

However, a troubled, angry young girl and her attractive guardian, Garrett Rivers seem to constantly interrupt Dru’s master plan for solitary soul searching. The last thing Dru was looking for was love, and it will take a touch of the garden’s natural magick to make her learn to trust again.

For even the wisest of women must learn that love can spring up unexpectedly into their life, take the strongest of hearts by surprise, and change their path forever.

Click links below to order your copy of Midnight Gardens