Welcome to the official website of award winning author, Ellen Dugan

Ellen Dugan, the Garden Witch

Ellen Dugan 2016- Photo Credit Gardenwitch Photography


Ellen's first three novels in her paranormal fiction series "Legacy of Magick" are available now! Legacy of Magick, Secret Of The Rose, and Message Of The Crow

Beneath An Ivy Moon
Book 4 in the series is released in June 2016!
Cover art coming soon!

Go to the "Books" page to read more!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Ellen has an Etsy store!

Filled with lots of handmade seasonal signs and decor made by Ellen for your enchanted home!

Click on the link just below


We have an app for that!

The Witches Tarot is now also available as an app in the iTunes and Google Play stores!